TWD: Parisian Apple Tartlet

This week’s TWD was chosen by Jessica of My Baking Heart.  I have to thank Jessica for picking this recipe because of its simplicity.  This recipe had 4 ingredients and takes about 5 minutes to put together.  I really liked this recipe also.  It was very good.  Next time I might try adding some cinnamon and nutmeg to make it more like an apple pie you can hold in one hand. 

DSC01162

This is definitely a recipe I will make again when I am short on time.  It even looks fancy, and I’m sure it could look even fancier if you do something special with the arrangement of the apples.  So, like the recipe, I will keep this post short and simple.  Thank you Jessica again for picking such a wonderfully delicious and simple recipe.

DSC01166

Leave a comment

Filed under Recipes

Leave a Reply

